BOMA Outstanding Achievement Awards 2012

Property Manager of the Year

Luci Smith, RPA, FMA

EastGroup Properties

Engineer of the Year

Scott Ghent, SMA

CNL Real Estate

Associate Member of the Year

Terry Cordes

TruGreen Landcare

TOBY Under 100,000 SF Category

BankFirst Building

Jambarco Management

TOBY 100,000 – 249,999 SF Category

Sandlake IV

CNL Commercial Real Estate

TOBY 500,000 – 1 Million SF Category

CNL Center

CNL Commercial Real Estate

Historic Category

Osceola County Historic Courthouse

Osceola Asset Management

Industrial Category and Best of Best Winner

Southridge Commerce Park

EastGroup Properties

President’s Award

Diane Sitzer, RPA, FMA

Flagler Development

Jason Storey
Red Coats, Inc.

Leave a Reply