CFCAR 2014 Hallmark Awards

CFCAR 2014 Hallmark Award Winners Realtor of the Year – Michael R. Shelton, CCIM, with Crosby & Associates, Inc. Rookie of the Year Award – Maureen Wabnitz, RE/MAX Optima Community Service Award – Tom Grizzard, GRI, Grizzard Commercial Real Estate … Continue reading

BOMA 2013-2014 TOBY Awards

Property Manager of the Year:  Terri Walther – Cassidy Turley Associate of the Year:  Sarah Kelly – Wayne Automatic FireSprinklers Engineer of the Year:  Wesley Schultz, SMA – Flagler Development Assistant Property Manager:  Megan Tucciarelli President’s Award:  Sarah Kelly – … Continue reading